Home / Used Vehicle Dealership St George UT | St George Auto Gallery / St George Auto Gallery customer reviews in St George UT

How Are We Doing?

At St George Auto Gallery, we love hearing what our customers have to say. We know that through solid customer feedback, we can continue to make St George Auto Gallery the best that it can be. If you’ve never been to us before, then feel free to read through some of the reviews that we have below. If you have been to us before, then feel free to write about us and let us know how your St George Auto Gallery experience went.

19 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My car broke down while visiting in laws and left me in a bad spot. The staff at St. George Auto Gallery was amazing, where other people had turned me down due to starter credit, they went right ahead and gave us a car! This has been one of the best experiences I have had at any dealership! I am very happy with the car I got and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that my payments were in the range that I could handle. I would definately buy from here again!
Autumn
2012-11-20
St. George Auto Gallery is absolutely amazing. We had gone to a few other places who acted disinterested when our credit wasnt great. But not St. George Auto Gallery. They found us a car, and worked with everything we threw at them, without even a blink. We highly reccomend them!
Zach and Nichole
2012-11-15
they were nice they helped us when we need a car. the payments were nice and great
roman close
2012-11-06
Adrian and the staff at St. George Auto Gallery are great! They are super helpful and got us into a car. They are super helpful and kind. Thank you so much! We TOTALLY recommend using them to buy a car
Patty Williams Hayes
2012-05-18
I just love this car place Adrian and the staff has always been very helpful to me always willing to help
Julie Grimes
2012-10-03
I had a rotor go bad on my way to St. George and didn’t know where to go so I took it to the Ford dealership and they weren’t any help and referred me here. Dennis had me in and out in an hour and a half, was extremely friendly, and was priced fair. Their shop is clean, has all glass looking into the bays so you can see your vehicle the whole time. I was pleasantly surprised with how well I was treated. I’d come back in a heartbeat.
dgallen88
2018-06-15
Jared and Rob really took good care of us! Rob showed us so many impressive makes and models that we had a very hard time choosing. They respected our budget, they asked us good questions to make quality recommendations and they were both very personable. We were able to test drive on our own so we felt no pressure to buy or be persuaded one way or another. We did buy a car here and we feel confident about our decision! We'd come back again and again.
Darillyn Southworth
2018-02-19
I bought a Van from these guys a couple months ago. I was very happy with the way they treated me. They stand behind their cars, and their in house warranty is awesome. I noticed a couple little flaws in the Van after I had already purchased it. They took care of me and got these issues resolved. I would highly recommend going to them. I have been taken advantage of in the past at other dealers. I will definitely get my next vehicle from these guys, well priced and transparent buying expe... More
Michael Thomas
2017-10-20
Very friendly salesmen at this shop, would recommend this place. I didn't buy from them yet but when ready I will
Amy Kinslow
2018-07-06
My family and I purchase all of our vehicles from St. George Auto and we highly recommend them. Great customer service and they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get a good deal and you are completely happy with your purchase. This dealership is the only dealership I will buy a car from because they are the only honest dealership I've ever been too. If you are looking to buy a car, go check these guys out. Tell them I sent you.
Justin Ross
2018-04-23